Webinars

Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplant Webinar

August 25, 2016   08:00:00 a.m. - 09:30:00 a.m.  CST

Beijing: 8:00 AM | Tokyo: 9:00 AM | Sydney: 10:00 AM
Online
English

Register Online

You and your invited guests are welcome to join an online presentation featuring Dr. Annette Jackson, Director of Immunogenetics Laboratory at Johns Hopkins University. Dr. Jackson will discuss new opportunities for hematopoietic stem cell transplant (HSCT) recipients made possible through Donor Specific Antibody (DSA) monitoring and successful desensitization.

 

Webinar

HLA Mismatched HSCT - New Opportunities
and New Barriers


Date:
August 25, 2016

Time:
   Beijing - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
   Tokyo - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
   Sydney - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Annette Jackson

Guest Speaker:

Annette M. Jackson Ph.D., D(ABHI)

Director, Immunogenetics Laboratory John Hopkins University